SWISS CRAFTSMANSHIP. STYLISH. CULTIVATED. PERSONAL.

It’s the visiting card of your establishment: your menu, which reflects the flair of the surroundings and reveals the quality of what you have to offer at first glance. Whether discreetly dignified or stylish and extravagant, whether traditionally cosy or classically elegant - the intention is to highlight the special and unmistakable character of your establishment with the matching menu. Glen by Atelier Manus supports you in your role as hostess or host with high-quality products in an individual as well as in an innovative way.

Configure menu card

discover our menu card selection

Configure now

Processing

Our possible binding and insertion systems as well as logo embossing from cliché.

More info

ACCESSORIES

Transparent menu cards, plastic covers, hotel folders, invoice sleeves, hospitals and homes, menu holders, clipboards, covers for I-Pad and tablets, wing inserts, table plates acrylic, metal corners, book screws, elastic cords.

More info

GLEN BY ATELIER MANUS

Whether discreetly dignified or stylish and extravagant, whether traditionally cosy or classically elegant - the intention is to emphasize the special and unmistakable character of your establishment with a matching menu. Glen by Atelier Manus supports you individually and innovatively with high-quality products. Visit our showroom or contact our field service for personal advice.

SCHWEIZER HANDWERK. STILVOLL. GEPFLEGT.

Glen by Atelier Manus

Sie ist die Visitenkarte Ihres Hauses: Ihre Speisekarte, die das Flair der Umgebung und die Güte des Angebots auf den ersten Blick widerspiegelt. Ob dezent-gediegen oder stylish und extravagant, ob traditionell gemütlich oder klassisch elegant – Hauptsache, das Besondere und Unverwechselbare Ihres Lokals wird mit der dazu passenden Speisekarte unterstrichen. Glen by Atelier Manus unterstützt Sie in Ihrer Rolle als Gastgeberin, als Gastgeber mit qualitativ hochstehenden Produkten individuell und innovativ.

Menükarte konfigurieren

Entdecken Sie unsere Menükarten- Auswahl

Jetzt konfigurieren

Verarbeitung

Unsere möglichen Binde- und Einschubsysteme sowie Logo- Prägungen ab Klischee.

Mehr Infos

Zubehör

Transparente Menükarten, Plastikhüllen, Hotelmappen, Rechnungshüllen, Spitäler und Heime, Menühalter, Klemmbretter, Hüllen für I-Pad und Tablets, Flügeleinlagen, Tischsteller Acryl, Metallecken, Buchschrauben, Elastikkordeln.

Mehr infos

Glen by Atelier Manus

Ob dezent-gediegen oder stylish und extravagant, ob traditionell gemütlich oder klassisch elegant – Hauptsache, das Besondere und Unverwechselbare Ihres Lokals wird mit der dazu passenden Speisekarte unterstrichen. Glen by Atelier Manus unterstützt Sie mit qualitativ hochstehenden Produkten individuell und innovativ. Besuchen Sie unseren Showroom oder kontaktieren Sie zwecks persönlicher Beratung unseren Aussendienst.